Friday, April 29, 2011

RESPONSE OF LIGHT: ALABAMA AND THE SOUTH TORNADOES - Meditation Saturday April 30th


RESPONSE OF LIGHT

ALABAMA AND THE SOUTH TORNADOES
Meditation - Saturday, April 30th

Please join us on Saturday, April 30th, to send light and healing to those areas of the South affected by powerful tornadoes that tore through six states on April 27th, with the worst destruction in Alabama.

Healing and Prayers for the South

Saturday., April 30th

5PM (EDT), 4PM (CDT), 2PM (PDT), 9PM (GMT)

Thank you, beloved ones, for sustaining this Response of Light effort on behalf of light and life.

Julie Redstone

Reference:
Severe Storms Rip Through South, Killing At Least 297

No comments: